Weather in Kansas City (Updated 4 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.6 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the SSW at 14.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kansas City

      • 28 Feb, Tue 77 / 40 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 54 / 31 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 58 / 29 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 60 / 47 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 70 / 51 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 73 / 53 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 66 / 38 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 61 / 38 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 66 / 46 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu

    Comments