Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Kansas City (Updated 11 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    19.9 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kansas City

      • 14 Nov, Wed 41 / 22 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 51 / 28 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 54 / 32 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 42 / 24 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 37 / 23 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 48 / 29 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 51 / 33 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 55 / 40 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 53 / 37 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri

    Comments